Business / Main Offices
Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity,
AnalogPlanet, Sound & Vision

1212 6th Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10036

Permissions / Reprints

olt.theygsgroup.com/ten/

Shutterbug, Photographic

1212 6th Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10036
321 225-3144 (phone)
321 225-3146 (fax)

 
Publishing / Sales
Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity,
AnalogPlanet, Sound & Vision

Keith Pray
Publisher
212 915-4157
914 469-0042 cell
kpray@avtechmediausa.com

Ed DiBenedetto
IA, IN, OH, PA, NJ, DE
212 915-4153
edibenedetto@avtechmediausa.com

Rosemarie Torcivia
Sales/Digital Manager
212 915-4160
rtorcivia@avtechmediausa.com

Domestic / Foreign Dealers
Retail Vision
(800) 381-1288 Domestic
(802) 388-1280 Foreign
(802) 388-1290 Fax

Shutterbug, Photographic

Keith Pray
Publisher
212 915-4157
914 469-0042 cell
kpray@avtechmediausa.com

Genny Breslin
Advertising Account Executive
321 225-3127
gbreslin@shutterbug.com

 
Editorial
Stereophile
Editor: John Atkinson
jatkinson@stereophile.com

InnerFidelity
Editor: Tyll Hertsens
thertsens@innerfidelity.com

AnalogPlanet
Editor: Michael Fremer
mfremer@analogplanet.com

Sound & Vision
Editor: Rob Sabin
rsabin@soundandvision.com

Shutterbug
Editor: Dan Havlik
dhavlik@shutterbug.com

 
Digital / Online
All Brands
Jon Iverson
jiverson@avtechmediausa.com
  • Copyright © AVTech Media Americas Inc. All rights reserved.
  • |
  • Privacy
  • |
  • Terms of Use
  • |
  • Contact